Mrs Pat Nicholas is our School Secretary, and will be delighted to answer any questions or queries, or print off any documents from the website. Please email
Mr James Sturges is our Head of School- please email
Mrs Emma Rayner is our SENDCo - please email
Mr Nathaniel Hobbs is our Chair of Governors - please email

Send us a message

Information submitted through this contact form is processed by eSchools and passed directly to the school. This data is held by and subject to, the school’s privacy policy. See the eSchools' Privacy Policy here.

Garras Community Primary School,
Helston, Cornwall,
TR12 6AY